Skip to main content

Millard Staff

Phone: (510) 657-0344 | Fax: (510)657-8720

Contacts
First Last Name Email Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Carri Cassidy ccassidy@fusdk12.net 26101 Office Administration Principal
Angie Yee amyee@fusdk12.net 26100 Office Administration Secretary
Terrie Kaczmarek tkaczmarek@fusdk12.net 26052 Office Administration Attendance
Shana Gutierrez sgutierrez1@fusdk12.net 26001 1 Kinder Teacher
Luci Hummel lhummel@fusdk12.net 26014 14 Kinder Teacher
Cheryl Miller cherylmiller@fusdk12.net 26005 5 Kinder Teacher
Pohan Chen pchen@fusdk12.net 26003 3 1st Teacher
Sarah Costello scostello@fusdk12.net 26006 6 1st Teacher
Diana  Kim dkim@fusdk12.net  26043 P3 1st Teacher
Katie McDowell kmcdowell@fusdk12.net 26041 P1 2nd Teacher
Courtney Hebert chebert@fusdk12.net  26042 P2 2nd  Teacher
Leiyan Sejalbo lsejalbo@fusdk12.net  26044 P4 2nd  Teacher
Karen Downing kdowning@fusdk12.net 26004 4 2nd/3rd combo Teacher
Kecia Gil-Turner kgilturner@fusdk12.net 26007 7 3rd Teacher
Melinda Creps mcreps@fusdk12.net 26011 11 3rd Teacher
Heather Pabley hpabley@fusdk12.net 26045 P5 3rd Teacher
Karin Gleichmann kgleichmann@fusdk12.net 26017 17 4th Teacher
Mark (John) Pesek mpesek@fusdk12.net 26013 13 4th Teacher
Luu Brandon pluu@fusdk12.net  26015 15 4th Teacher
Aneri Rodriguez arodriguez@fusdk12.net 26016 16 4th/5th combo Teacher
Danica Appleby dappleby@fusdk12.net 26012 12 5th Teacher
Neena Pathak npathak@fusdk12.net  26010 10 5th Teacher
Michele Yamaguchi myamaguchi@fusdk12.net 26009 9 SDC Teacher
Christine Chacon cchacon@fusdk12.net 26026 P26 SDC Teacher
Kimberley Carroll kcarroll@fusdk12.net 26008 8 SDC Teacher
Justine Johnson jljohnson@fusdk12.net  26018 18 SDC Teacher
Alaka Devi adevi@fusdk12.net 26046 P6 Science Teacher
Shona Lumia slumia@fusdk12.net 26020 20 PE Teacher
Geraldine Romero-Mavis gromeromavis@fusdk12.net 26020 21 PE Teacher
David Rosenblum drosenblum@fusdk12.net 26027 27 RSP Resource Teacher
Linda Tierney ltierney@fusdk12.net 26031 31 Speech Speech Teacher
Johanna Murayama jmurayama@fusdk12.net 26065 Library LMT Librarian
Paul Romero promero@fusdk12.net 26025 25 Psychologist Psychologist
Annie Kuang akuang1@fusdk12.net 26025 25 Counselor Counselor
Sandra Vila svila@fusdk12.net 26075 MUR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
Daylen Cofoed dcofoed@fusdk12.net 26079 Custodian Rm   Day Custodian
Adrian Quezada Jimenez aquezadajimenez@fusdk12.net 26079 Custodian Rm   Night Custodian
            Nurse Contacts by Site